Latest Products http://www.dayalok.co.in Latest Products 16-11-07 en-us http://www.dayalok.co.in Power Transformer http://www.dayalok.co.in/power-transformer.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly appreciable organizations engaged in offering Power Transformer to the clients. Our Power Transformer is widely demanded in various commercial and domestic sectors owing to its features like high performance, energy efficiency, less noise and maintenance of smooth voltage. Power Transformer Cylinder http://www.dayalok.co.in/power-transformer-cylinder.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Power Transformer Cylinder with accurate designs or shapes that fulfill all the requirements of the customers. Our Power Transformer Cylinder is widely used in automobiles companies which handles the brake system of the vehicle and give a unidirectional force to unidirectional stroke. Plain Washer http://www.dayalok.co.in/plain-washer.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-known company engaged in offering a wide range of Plain Washer, which is easy-to-use and ensure long lasting service life. Manufactured using high quality material, our Plain Washer is appreciated for high strength, oxidation resistance and optimum performance. Transformer Insulation Components http://www.dayalok.co.in/transformer-insulation-components.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of Transformer Insulation Components includes Power Transformer Cylinder, Permawood Rings, Static End Ring,Transformer Spacer and Plain Washer. These Transformer Insulation Components are widely used in the electrical industry for serving various applications. Permawood Rings http://www.dayalok.co.in/permawood-rings.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skilled professionals, we have been able to offer good quality Permawood Rings to our customers. Our Permawood Rings are moisture resistant and are precisely engineered for outstanding outcomes. Available in various sizes, these Permawood Rings can also be customized as per the specifications given by our customers. Static End Ring http://www.dayalok.co.in/static-end-ring.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Static End Ring is made of Laminated Wood according to IEC 61061 or Laminated Pressboard according to IEC 60763. We offer special Static End Ring for high voltage power transformers & HVDC. Transformer Spacer http://www.dayalok.co.in/transformer-spacer.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Transformer Spacer, which includes Dovetail Spacer, T Type Spacer, Double Group Spacer and Milling Spacer. Our Transformer Spacer is made from Pre-compressed Pressboards. Wood Mounting Blocks http://www.dayalok.co.in/wood-mounting-blocks.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Wood Mounting Blocks to our customers’ at most competitive price. Manufactured using high quality woods, these Wood Mounting Blocks are appreciated for their elegant design, optimum performance and durability.